I.C.H.C. office | Station Approach | Comberton Hill | Kidderminster | Worcs.|  DY10 1QX
Independent Community & Health Concern Caring for the Community in Wyre Forest

Graham Ballinger

Council Leader &

Cllr. for Franche &

Habberley North

His career has included working in the prison service, the charity sector, and in healthcare provision. A former town councillor & Mayor (Kidderminster, 1988), as well as a district and a county councillor. He was last Leader of the District Council 36 years ago. 01562 639 192 WFDC e.mail
Nicky Martin

Cabinet Member for

Housing, Health,

Well-being &

Democratic Services.

Cllr. for Mitton.

Town Cllr. for Stourport

A district and town councillor who has used her Community Fund to help Stourport Dementia Café, Mentor Link, and the Areley King’s Youth Football Team. 01299 871 825 WFDC e.mail

Peter Young

Council Vice-Chairman

& Cllr. for Broadwaters.

Town Cllr. for


Vice-Chairman of ICHC

Representing Broadwaters since 2016 on Kidderminster Town Council. 01562 720 579 WFDC e.mail

Claire Barnett

Cllr. for Areley Kings &


Town Cllr. for Stourport

WFDC e.mail

Susie Griffiths

Cllr. for Franche &

Habberley North

07814 188 709 WFDC e.mail

John Thomas

Cabinet Member for

Operational Services

& Cllr. for Areley Kings

and Riverside.

Town Cllr. for Stourport

01299 823 876 WFDC e.mail



Dixon Sheppard

Cllr. for Lickhill.

Town Cllr. for Stourport

01299 826 941 WFDC e.mail

Calne Edgington-White

Independent Councillor

Bewdley and Rock -

working with ICHC

01299 400 726 07730 576 711 WFDC e.mail

Anna L’Huillier

Cllr. for Franche &

Habberley North.

07427 761 717 WFDC e.mail

Liz Davies

Town Cllr. for Bewdley

(Wribbenhall Ward)

01299 403 453 e.mail